National Governing Council

Dr. June Ann

Chairperson & Managing Editor

Dr. Sandeep Marwah

Patron in Chief

Dr. Anthony Raju, Advocate

Legal Affairs

Dr. Sandeep Marwah

Honourable Patron

Mr. Nezlin Passanah

Media Relation

Board of Directors

Dr. Rupinder Singh

Director - Delhi Chapter

Mr. M. Srikanth

Director - Karnataka Chapter

Mr. Kaushik Sheth

Director - West Bengal Chapter

Mr. Nimesh Shah

Director - Gujarat Chapter

Mr. Bharat Sutar

Director - Goa Chapter

Mr. Aswin Prabaagar

Deputy Director - Press

Mr. Kaustubh B. Kulkarni

Director - Maharashtra Chapter

Subscribe our Email News Letter to get Instant Update at anytime?

Contact us today for free conslutaion or more information.

Get In Touch